Tuesday, July 10, 2012

DJ Rhyno Syahputra - Techno Beat Mix

DJ Rhyno Syahputra - Techno Beat Mix

01.resident evil(hardstyle)
02.Techno Trance - King Of My Castle (Remix)
03.Akon - Right Now Mix (Na Na Na)
04.Akon feat. Kardinal - Dangerous remix
05.Alex Gaudino - Watch Out
06.3Britney Spears - Piece Of Me
07.Cris Brown - Wall To Wall
08.Sean Kingston - Take You There
09.The Pussycat Dolls - Buttons
10.Tommy Vee - Lovely
11.T-Pain feat. Akon - Bartender
12.Yves Larock - Rise Up
13.Fergie - Glamorous
14.D'Black & Negra Li - 1 Minuto (tekno beat)
15.Gwen Ft. Akon - Sweet Escape


No comments:

Post a Comment