Thursday, October 21, 2010

Rakht Charitra Songs Download [MP3] [2010]

Rakht Charitra is a Hindi Biographical film based on the life of Paritala Ravi. The film stars Vivek Oberoi in the lead role. The film has been produced and directed by Ram Gopal Verma. The film is quite long, as a result it will be released in two parts with an interval of 3 weeks. The first part releases on 22 October 2010 and the second part releases on 19 November 2010.

Free Direct MP3 Links! Download Rakta Charitra songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save target As'.

  1. Paise Wala - Sukhwinder Singh
  2. Khaul Khaul Ke - Various Artist
  3. Mila Toh Marega - Ravindra Upadhyay & Sandeep Patil
  4. Har Jazbe Mein - Sukhwinder Singh
  5. Maar De - Various Artist
  6. Kaaton Se - Suresh Wadkar
  7. Karma Dharma - Various Artist
  8. Paise Wala (Remix) - Sukhwinder Singh & Sumitra Iyer