Saturday, September 18, 2010

Aakrosh Songs Download Aakrosh Songs [MP3] [2010]

Aakrosh is an upcoming action-thriller film, directed by Priyadarshan. The film starrs many big names like Ajay Devgn, Akshay Khanna, Bipasha Basu and Paresh Rawal. The film is based on a very vital topic of Honour killings in Haryana. The music has been composed by Pritam with lyrics from Irshad Kamil. I am really impressed with the promos, looking forward to watching this blockbuster. The film is slated to be released on 1 October 2010.
Free Direct MP3 Links! Download Aakrosh songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save target As'.

  1. Isak Se Meetha - Kalpana Patowary & Ajay Jhingran
  2. Saude Bazi - Anupam Amod
  3. Man Ki Mat - Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
  4. Isak Se Meetha (Dhol Mix) - Kalpana Patowary & Ajay Jhingran
  5. Sasural Munia - Shreya Ghoshal
  6. Ramkatha - Sukhwinder Singh
  7. Isak Se Meetha (Remix) - Kalpana Patowary & Ajay Jhingran
  8. Saude Bazi (Encore) - Javed Ali